Staff

Andrew Carr – Principal

acarr@newbridgelearning.org

 

Kathy Chappell– Building Corodinator

kchappell@newbridgelearning.org

 

Katy Detrow– 1st grade teacher

kdetrow@newbridgelearning.org

 

Kristin Aleshire– Admin, Office Manager

kaleshire@newbridgelearning.org

 

Lori Orr– Grade 3 Teacher

lorr@newbridgelearning.org

 

Mchiwa Ganisow– Community Liaison

mganisow@newbridgelearning.org

 

McKalyn Roth– Kindergarten Teacher

mroth@newbridgelearning.org

 

Melissa Hess– 3rd Grade

mhess@newbridgelearning.org

 

Michael Perkins– ESL Coordinator

mperkins@newbridgelearning.org

 

Mohamed Osman– Community Liaison

mosman@newbridgelearning.org

 

Nia Lucas– 2nd Grade Teacher

nlucas@newbridgelearning.org

 

Roberta Lucas– Asst. Office Mgr/Clerical/Food Svc

rlucas@newbridgelearning.org

 

RosaLee Wohl– ESL Teacher

rwohl@newbridgelearning.org

 

Russell Robinson– Instructional Aide

rrobinson@newbridgelearning.org

 

Tom Gammon– Intervention Specialist

tgammon@newbridgelearning.org

 

Vera Brown– Instructional Aide

vbrown@newbridgelearning.org